The Holly Bush Inn, Holly Bush Lane, Makeney, Belper, Derbyshire, DE56 0RX • Tel: 01332 841729

Events at Holly Bush Inn 2018

January

Burns Night

Thurs 25th January

Live Music

6pm & 8pm

Booking Essential

 

 

New Years Day Fun Run

Mon 1st January

Reg: from 10.30am

Race: 11.45am

 

 

July

February

Steak Night

Wednesday 28th Feb

6pm & 8pm Sittings

Booking Essential

Beer Festival

Battle Of The Breweries

Fri 24th - Sun 26th Aug

Thornbridge Vs Pentrich Vs Totally Brewed Vs Black Iris. Oakham Ales Main Bar TAp Takeover

 

 

August

March

Beer Festival

Thur  29th - Sat 31st Mar

Over 25 Real Ales

Live Music

Fir - The Malones

Sat - Cover Brothers

 

 

 

 

Burger Bonanza

Thurs 27th Sept

 6pm & 8pm Sittings

Booking Essential

September

April

 

Beer Festival

Thurs 25th - Sat 27th Oct

Over 25 Real Ales

Live Music

Fri: The In There Brothers

Sat: Boot Hill Toe Tappers

 

 

HALLOWEEN PARTY

Sat 27th October

 

October

May

Holly Bush Street Party

Marking 100 years since end of WW1

Monday 28th May

2pm Onwards

Live Music:

Johnny Victory

The Buddies

Bouncy Castle,

Face Painter

Family Fun

 

 

November

June

Summer Solstice

Gin &  Cider Festival

Sat 23rd June

2pm onwards

Live Music:

The Sugar Tree

BBQ

Face Painter

Bouncy Castle

Family Fun

Christmas Feast

Tue 4th & Thurs 6th

An Evening Of Fine Christmas Food & Live Music

 

Carols By Candle Light

Wed 12th

Live Music:

Derwent Brass Band

Barrel Organist

Canapes

Festive Cheer

 

New Years Eve

Sun 31st

Live Music: Boot

 

December